opksm.blogg.se

Cluster ham radio deluxe
Cluster ham radio deluxe





I'm not even sure if there is a CAT command for the 6000 that will swap A B. When I make a contact on VFO B, I'd really like to have VFO B be the active VFO so that the proper information gets entered in the Logbook. So I went back into HRD and selected Flex PowerSDR and put everything back the way it has been for the past 2 years.ĭoes anyone know how to tell HRD to swap A / B VFO or to make VFO B the active VFO? I often have 2 Panadapters open each with its own VFO. Actually the frequency on VFO B doesn't even show up in any of the HRD programs while using the TS-2000 emulation. I was really hoping to be able to use A B function or to be able to select either A or B as the active VFO, but this just doesn't work. The problem is that very few of the CAT commands available for the TS-2000 actually work on the 6x00. Everything went well and up came the radio. I thought I read somewhere that the 6000 series uses the same CAT commands as the Kenwood TS-2000, so today I went into HRD and selected the Kenwood TS-2000. This provides some very basic CAT commands to the 6700.

cluster ham radio deluxe

The program enables you to print barcodes, print ARRL prefix, import and export printing configurations, to upload QSO changes to and it provides direct access to Ham Radio Deluxe 5 and 6 databases. Since HRD was written prior to SmartSDR, I told HRD that the radio it was connecting to was a Flex running PowerSDR. Obtain or upgrade your amateur radio licence using this complete training package. This combination has been working quite well for over 2 years now, but there is always room for improvement and like everyone else, I'm always wanting just a little more! This way the HRD core program doesn't have to be running. Actually, I'm only using the Logbook and DM780 modules and access HRD via the HRD Emulator found in DDUtil.

cluster ham radio deluxe

I'm still using the free version of Ham Radio Deluxe.







Cluster ham radio deluxe